Our County

Collage 5

Background SpacerEmergency Services

 Haldimand County Emergency Services 

11 Thorburn St S.  P O Box 911
Cayuga, Ontario, Canada
N0A 1E0
Phone: 905 318 5932

Manager of Emergency Services/Fire Chief - Jason Gallagher ext 6228

jgallagher@haldimandcounty.on.ca  

Administrative Assistant - Barb Quinn, ext 6224
bquinn@haldimandcounty.on.ca 

Deputy Fire Chief - Rodger Hill, ext 6246 
rhill@haldimandcounty.on.ca 

Fire Prevention Officer - Al Gee, ext 6242
agee@haldimandcounty.on.ca 

Fire Prevention Officer - Alan Krajcir, ext 6240
akrajcir@haldimandcounty.on.ca 

Training Officer / Health & Safety Co-ordinator (Fire)  - Mike Pittaway, ext 6227

 mpittaway@haldimandcounty.on.ca 

EMS Deputy Chief - Lianne Park, ext 6245
 lpark@haldimandcounty.on.ca   

EMS Deputy Chief - Dan Williston, ext 6231
dwilliston@haldimandcounty.on.ca 

EMS Deputy Chief - Don Otterman, ext 6229

dotterman@haldimandcounty.on.ca 


 Division Support - Angela Schmidt,  ext 6230

aschmidt@haldimandcounty.on.ca  

Division Support - Sherri Zebiere, ext 6235
szebiere@haldimandcounty.on.ca  

 

The Haldimand County Emergency Services Division was created through an administrative amalgamation of the Fire and Land Ambulance Departments in December 2007.

For more information, please visit Emergency Services found under the "For Residents" menu.

Interior Footer

©Copyright 2001 - 2015, the Corporation of Haldimand County.