Our County

Collage 14

Community Development and Partnerships

Cayuga Administration Building
Phone: 905 318 5932
Fax: 905 772 3542

Manager, Community Development & Partnerships - Sheila Wilson, ext 6339
swilson@haldimandcounty.on.ca  

Administrative Assistant - Bobbi-Jo Grant, ext 6370
bgrant@haldimandcounty.on.ca  

Division Support - Sherri Zebiere, ext 6331
szebiere@haldimandcounty.on.ca  

Community Partnership Liaison - Katrina Schmitz, ext 6341
kschmitz@haldimandcounty.on.ca 

Supervisor, Community Programs & Events - Lynda Kissner, ext 6134
lkissner@haldimandcounty.on.ca 

Community Recreation Programmer - Andrea Moodie, ext 6114
amoodie@haldimandcounty.on.ca 

Facility Booking - Cheryl Whittle, ext 6507
cwhittle@haldimandcounty.on.ca 

Head Curator - Edinburgh Square Museum - Anne Unyi, 905 765 3134
aunyi@haldimandcounty.on.ca 

Curator - Haldimand County Museum & Archives - Karen Richardson, 905 772 5880
krichardson@haldimandcounty.on.ca 

Curator - Wilson MacDonald Memorial Schoolhouse Museum - Dana Stavinga, 905 776 3319
dstavinga@haldimandcounty.on.ca 

Interior Footer

©Copyright 2001 - 2015, the Corporation of Haldimand County.