Our County

Collage 15

View Bid Takers

BidNumber: PW-ES-17-013
Description: Little Marsh Drain Reconstruction
Register as a Bid Taker

Return to Bid Opportunities listing

The following companies have registered as bid takers. Since registration is optional, this may not be a complete list of bidders.

Company Name: K. Smart Associates Limited
Telephone: 519-748-1199
Address: 85 McIntyre Drive
City: Kitchener
Email: nmorris@ksmart.ca
Contact Name: Neal Morris
Telephone Extension: 240
Company Name: County Line Custom Farming
Telephone: 905-531-8639
Address: Concession #9
City: Jarvis
Email:
Contact Name: DJ Wassenaar
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: ConstructConnect
Telephone: 800-364-2059
Address: 3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800
City: Cincinnati
Email: content@constructconnect.com
Contact Name: Morgan Stinson
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: CRL Campbell Construction & Drainage Ltd
Telephone: 905-899-3494
Address: 11675 Burnaby Rd
City: Wainfleet
Email: mlong@crlcampbell.com
Contact Name: Mark Long
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: Harvie Construction Inc.
Telephone: 289-371-3311
Address: 165 Cameron Avenue, North York, Ontario, M2N 1E4
City: North York
Email: jeff@harvieconstruction.com
Contact Name: Jeff C.
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: Anthony's Excavating Central Inc.
Telephone: 905-386-0018
Address: 5982 Elcho Road
City: Wellandport
Email: a.excavating@live.ca
Contact Name: Anthony Aantjes
Telephone Extension: 1
Company Name: CSL Group Ltd.
Telephone: 905-648-7949
Address: 1326 Butter Road West
City: Ancaster
Email: sales@cslgroup.ca
Contact Name:
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: JB Construction Management Corporation
Telephone: 519-754-4688
Address:
City: Paris
Email: jim@jbcm.ca
Contact Name: Jim Hendricks
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: Cassidy Construction Ltd.
Telephone: 519-494-1787
Address:
City: London
Email: estimating@cassidyconstruction.ca
Contact Name: Matt
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: ELP Environmental Inc
Telephone: 416-604-1832
Address: 31 Taber Rd., Unit B
City: Etobicoke
Email: julio@eurolandscaping.com
Contact Name: Julio Flores
Telephone Extension: 223
Company Name: Hamilton-Halton Construction Association
Telephone: 905-522-5220
Address: 370 York Blvd.Suite 100
City: Hamilton
Email: alana@hhca.ca
Contact Name: Alana Modi
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: VanBree Drainage and Bulldozing Limited
Telephone: 519-828-3641
Address: 7074 Nauvoo Road
City: Warwick Township
Email: eric@vanbree.ca
Contact Name: Eric Thielens
Telephone Extension: 26
Interior Footer

©Copyright 2001 - 2015, the Corporation of Haldimand County.