Our County

Collage 9

View Bid Takers

BidNumber: PW-ES-18-033
Description: Hot Mix Urban Overlay
Register as a Bid Taker

Return to Bid Opportunities listing

The following companies have registered as bid takers. Since registration is optional, this may not be a complete list of bidders.

Company Name: Coco Paving Inc.
Telephone: 905-679-1524
Address: 669 Nebo Road
City: Hannon
Email: mluongo@cocogroup.com
Contact Name: Mike Luongo
Telephone Extension: 6010
Company Name: Brennan Paving Limited
Telephone: 905-835-8413
Address: 198 Welland St.
City: Port Colborne
Email: tom.saxton@millergroup.ca
Contact Name: Tom Saxton
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: Roto-Mill Inc
Telephone: 519-941-7686
Address: 560 Riddell Rd
City: Orangeville
Email: schudoba@rotomill.ca
Contact Name: Stephanie Chudoba
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: Associated Paving & Materials Ltd
Telephone: 905-637-1966
Address: 5365 Munro Court
City: Burlington
Email: tom@associatedpaving.com
Contact Name: Tom Mormile
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: Dufferin Construction Company, A division of CRH Canada Group Inc.
Telephone: 519-428-2424
Address: 16 Grigg Drive
City: Simcoe
Email: bryan.wilson@ca.crh.com
Contact Name: Bryan Wilson
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: Anthony's Excavating Central Inc.
Telephone: 905-386-0018
Address: 5982 Elcho Road
City: Wellandport
Email: a.excavating@live.ca
Contact Name: Anthony Aantjes
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: Devron Sales LTD.
Telephone: 905-788-1120
Address: 412 Enterprise Dr.
City: Welland
Email: bmonette@devronltd.com
Contact Name: Braidon Monette
Telephone Extension: 905-788-1163
Interior Footer

©Copyright 2001 - 2015, the Corporation of Haldimand County.