Our County

Collage 5

View Bid Takers

BidNumber: PED-GM-01-2018
Description: Construction of the Haldimand County Central Administration Building and Associated Works
Register as a Bid Taker

Return to Bid Opportunities listing

The following companies have registered as bid takers. Since registration is optional, this may not be a complete list of bidders.

Next >>
Company Name: Reid & DeLeye Contractors Ltd.
Telephone: 519-688-2600
Address: RR#1 - #4926 Hwy 59 South
City: Courtland
Email: gregd@reid-deleye.com
Contact Name: Greg Deleye
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: LJ Barton Mechanical Inc.
Telephone: 905-304-1976
Address: 1341 Osprey Drive, Unit 4
City: Ancaster
Email: kim@ljbarton.com
Contact Name: Kim Kurcz
Telephone Extension: 224
Company Name: JMR Electric Ltd.
Telephone: 519-235-1516
Address:
City:
Email: jmr.electric@jmrelectric.ca
Contact Name:
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: Ecco Electric Limited
Telephone: 905-984-8544
Address: 47 Wright Street
City: St. Catharines
Email: jessmail@eccoelectric.com
Contact Name: Jonathan Essmail
Telephone Extension: 24
Company Name: Matheson Constructors
Telephone: 905-669-7999
Address: 205 Industrial Parkway N, Unit 5
City: Aurora
Email: estimating@mathesonconstructors.com
Contact Name: Estimating
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: Hamilton-Halton Construction Association
Telephone: 905-522-5220
Address: 370 York Blvd.,St. 100
City: Hamilton
Email: joann@hhca.ca
Contact Name: Joann Hopkins
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: Toronto Construction Association
Telephone: 416-499-4000
Address: 70 Leek Crescent
City: Richmond Hill
Email: kflores@tcaconnect.com
Contact Name: Klaire Flores
Telephone Extension: 4109
Company Name: Mattina Mechanical Ltd.
Telephone: 905-544-6380
Address: 211 Lanark St. Unit A
City: Hamilton, ON
Email: pblanchard@mattina.ca
Contact Name: Phil Blanchard
Telephone Extension: 222
Company Name: CEC Services Limited (Aurora)
Telephone: 905-713-3711
Address: 16188 Bathurst Street
City: King City
Email: estimating@beswickgroup.com
Contact Name: Kyle Feinstein
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: Melloul-Blamey Construction Inc.
Telephone: 519-886-8850
Address:
City: Waterloo
Email: michelle.voss@melloul.com
Contact Name: Michelle Voss
Telephone Extension: 226
Company Name: Elegant Facade Inc.
Telephone: 905-495-0238
Address: 115 Woodvalley Drive
City: BRAMPTON
Email: george@elegantfacade.com
Contact Name: B.George Hazboun
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: Century Group Inc.
Telephone: 905-564-6565
Address: 895 Meyerside Drive
City: Mississauga
Email: estimating@cgigc.com
Contact Name: Marius Tawembe
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: Reid & Deleye Contractors Ltd.
Telephone: 519-688-2600
Address: 4926 Highway 59 South
City: Courtland
Email: laura@reid-deleye.com
Contact Name: Laura Adam
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: Crawford Roofing Corporation
Telephone: 416-787-0649
Address: 87 Bakersfield Street
City: Toronto
Email: nelson.rites@crawfordroofing.ca
Contact Name: Nelson Rites
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: Smith-Peat Roofing and Sheet Metal Ltd,
Telephone: 519-235-2802
Address: 152 Thames Road West
City: Exeter
Email: speat@hay.net
Contact Name: Robert Waton
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: Merit Contractors Niagara Ltd
Telephone: 905-641-2374
Address: 235 Martindale Rd.Suite 3
City: St. Catharines
Email: estimating@meritcontractors.com
Contact Name: Arie Schipper
Telephone Extension: ext 242
Company Name: Porteous Hardcastle Ltd.
Telephone: 905-379-1624
Address: 5205 Harvester Road, Unit # 4
City: BURLINGTON
Email: daniel@phgroup.ca
Contact Name: Daniel Alvey
Telephone Extension: #224
Company Name: The Feather & Roadhouse Co Ltd
Telephone: 905-660-4597
Address: 450 Bowes Road, Unit 13
City: Concord
Email: jwimsatt@featherandroadhouse.com
Contact Name: Jeff Wimsatt
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: Alpine Green Contracting
Telephone: 905-383-6002
Address: 39-800 Paramount Dr. Stoney Creek. L8J3V7
City: Hamilton
Email: estimating@alpinegreencontracting.com
Contact Name: Mario Ventresca
Telephone Extension:
Company Name: Collaborative Structures Limited
Telephone: 519-658-2750
Address:
City: Cambridge
Email: jhunt@collaborativestructures.com
Contact Name: Jordan Hunt
Telephone Extension:
Next >>
Interior Footer

©Copyright 2001 - 2015, the Corporation of Haldimand County.